M135i/M235i

VOIR LE FILTRE
Découvrir les résultats 1–12 de 24
AUTOCOLLANTS MMR 'M300' MINI F56
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (12 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Styling

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Fabriqué à partir de matériaux résistants aux UV de la plus haute qualité, le kit de décalcomanies latérales MMR est le dernier ajout à la gamme Mini 'M300'. Disponible en noir satiné. Attention, convient uniquement aux modèles F56.

£35.00
AUTOCOLLANTS MMR BMW F21
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR32-0501

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (10 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Styling

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Fabriqué à partir de matériaux résistants aux UV de la plus haute qualité, le kit de décalcomanies latérales MMR est le dernier ajout à la gamme M135i. Disponible en noir satiné. Veuillez noter, convient uniquement aux modèles F21.

£20.00
ROUES FORGÉES MMR PERFORMANCE 510M
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR09-F219x9-DA

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (0 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Wheels

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Pour ceux qui n'ont besoin que de la qualité, de la résistance, des performances et du gain de poids ultimes de leurs roues, vous n'avez pas besoin de chercher plus loin que notre nouvelle gamme de roues forgées 510M.Notre conception...

£725.00
BOUCHON DE REMPLISSAGE D'HUILE MMR PERFORMANCE BILLET
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR03-0102-BL

DISPONIBILITÉ: Rupture de stock

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Engine Dress Up

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Le bouchon de remplissage d'huile à billettes MMR Performance a été conçu pour donner instantanément à votre sous-capot un coup de pouce dans le département esthétique et rejoint notre gamme existante de produits d'habillage de moteur.Usiné à partir d'aluminium T-6061...

£74.99
BOITIER DE FILTRE A HUILE EN BILLETTE MMR PERFORMANCE
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR03-0101-BL

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (60 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Engine Dress Up

MARQUE: MMR Performance

  Le boîtier de filtre à huile MMR Performance est magnifiquement sur-conçu à la manière habituelle de MMR Performance pour donner une sensation exquise et une expérience produit exceptionnelle. BMW a équipé ses voitures d'un boîtier de filtre à huile...

£83.33
BOUCHON DIFFERENTIEL MMR PERFORMANCE BMW
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR03-0503

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (100 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Service

MARQUE: MMR Performance

La prise de différentiel magnétique MMR Performance est un outil simple mais efficace qui peut considérablement augmenter la durée de vie de votre différentiel. À mesure qu'un différentiel s'use, il devient inévitable que de minuscules particules métalliques se trouvent dans l'huile.Nos...

£22.00
BOUCHON DE SOMPE MAGNETIQUE MMR PERFORMANCE
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR03-0501

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (94 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Service

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Le bouchon de carter magnétique MMR Performance est un outil simple mais efficace qui peut augmenter considérablement la durée de vie de votre moteur. Au fur et à mesure qu'un moteur s'use, il devient inévitable que de minuscules particules métalliques se...

£22.00
KIT DE TUYAUX DE CHARGE DE PERFORMANCE MMR E8x/E9x N55 135i/335i/335x
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR02-0102

DISPONIBILITÉ: Rupture de stock

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Chargepipes

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Le kit de tuyau de charge à haut débit MMR comprend tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour améliorer les performances, la fiabilité et l'esthétique de votre 135i / 335i ou 335xi alimenté par N55.Avec une pression de suralimentation accrue,...

£189.99
KIT DE TUYAUX DE CHARGE DE PERFORMANCE MMR F20/F30/M2 N55 (TURBO SIDE)
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR02-0502

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (33 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Chargepipes

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Le kit de tuyau de charge à haut débit MMR comprend tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour améliorer les performances, la fiabilité et l'esthétique de votre M2 alimenté par N55.Avec une pression de suralimentation accrue, la tuyauterie standard peut...

£119.99
KIT DE TUYAUX DE CHARGE DE PERFORMANCE MMR F30/F20/M2 N55 (CÔTÉ ADMISSION)
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR02-0501M

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (44 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Chargepipes

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Le kit de conduite de charge à haut débit MMR comprend tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour améliorer les performances, la fiabilité et l'esthétique de votre moteur F30, F20 ou M2 N55.Avec une pression de suralimentation accrue, la tuyauterie...

£264.99
FILTRE À AIR PANNEAU DE COTON MMR PERFORMANCE - MOTEUR F2x N55
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR01-0102

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (47 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Panel Filters

MARQUE: MMR Performance

L'un des moyens les plus simples et les meilleurs d'améliorer les capacités respiratoires du M135i / M235i alimenté par F2x N55 consiste à utiliser un filtre à air de remplacement.Nous avons développé notre propre gamme de filtres en gaze de...

£59.99
ENSEMBLE DE PALETTES DE VITESSES DE VITESSES MMR PERFORMANCE SÉRIES E ET F EN ALUMINIUM BILLETTE
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR04-0501-DA

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (16 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Interior

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Fabriqué à partir de billettes d'aluminium de qualité aéronautique T-6061, notre ensemble de palettes de changement de vitesse vous redonne le contrôle de votre véhicule M Performance, une sensation accrue et une facilité d'utilisation font de notre ensemble de palettes...

£166.66
Pre-loader

M135i / M235i

SHOW FILTER
Showing 1–12 of 24 results
MMR 'M300' MINI F56 DECALS
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Styling

VENDOR: MMR Performance

Produced from the highest quality uv-resistant materials, the MMR side decal kit is the latest addition for the Mini 'M300' range.  Available in satin black. Please note, only suitable for the F56 models. 

£35.00
MMR BMW F21 SIDE DECALS
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR32-0501

AVAILABILITY: In stock (10 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Styling

VENDOR: MMR Performance

Produced from the highest quality uv-resistant materials, the MMR side decal kit is the latest addition for the M135i range.  Available in satin black. Please note, only suitable for the F21 models. 

£20.00
MMR PERFORMANCE 510M FORGED WHEELS
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR09-F219x9-DA

AVAILABILITY: In stock (0 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Wheels

VENDOR: MMR Performance

For those that require nothing but the ultimate quality, strength, performance and weight-saving from their wheels, you need look no further than our new 510M forged wheel range.Our motorsport-inspired 510M wheel design offers a classic 'BMW M look' with additional weight reduction...

£725.00
MMR PERFORMANCE BILLET OIL FILLER CAP
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR03-0102-BL

AVAILABILITY: In stock (22 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Engine Dress Up

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance billet oil filler cap has been designed to instantly give your under-bonnet a boost in the aesthetic department and joins our existing range of engine dress-up products.Machined from billet T-6061 aluminium, the carefully considered design gives ample surface area for your fingers,...

£74.99
MMR PERFORMANCE BILLET OIL FILTER HOUSING
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR03-0101-BL

AVAILABILITY: In stock (60 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Engine Dress Up

VENDOR: MMR Performance

  The MMR Performance Oil Filter Housing is beautifully over-engineered in customary MMR Performance fashion to give an exquisite feel and exceptional product experience. BMW equipped their cars with a plastic oil filter housing which is fragile to say the...

£83.33
MMR PERFORMANCE BMW MAGNETIC DIFF PLUG
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR03-0503

AVAILABILITY: In stock (102 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Service

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance magnetic diff plug is a simple, yet efficient tool that can dramatically increase your differential's lifespan. ​ As an differential wears it becomes inevitable that tiny metallic particles will be found in the oil. Our magnetic diff plugs help to catch such particles,...

£22.00
MMR PERFORMANCE BMW MAGNETIC SUMP PLUG
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR03-0501

AVAILABILITY: In stock (95 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Service

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance magnetic sump plug is a simple, yet efficient tool that can dramatically increase your engine's lifespan. ​ As an engine wears it becomes inevitable that tiny metallic particles will make their way around your engine via the oil system. These...

£22.00
MMR PERFORMANCE CHARGE PIPE KIT E8x/E9x N55 135i/335i/335x
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR02-0102

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Chargepipes

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR high-flow charge pipe kit includes everything you need to improve the performance, reliability and aesthetics of your N55-powered 135i/335i or 335xi.With increased boost pressure the standard pipework can be prone to splitting or cracking,  with the MMR lightweight...

£189.99
MMR PERFORMANCE CHARGE PIPE KIT F20/F30/M2 N55 (TURBO SIDE)
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR02-0502

AVAILABILITY: In stock (33 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Chargepipes

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR high-flow charge pipe kit includes everything you need to improve the performance, reliability and aesthetics of your N55-powered M2.With increased boost pressure the standard pipework can be prone to splitting or cracking,  with the MMR lightweight aluminium replacement...

£119.99
MMR PERFORMANCE CHARGE PIPE KIT F30/F20/M2 N55 (INTAKE SIDE)
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR02-0501M

AVAILABILITY: In stock (44 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Chargepipes

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR high-flow charge pipe kit includes everything you need to improve the performance, reliability and aesthetics of your F30, F20 or M2 N55 engine.With increased boost pressure the standard pipework can be prone to splitting or cracking,  with the...

£264.99
MMR PERFORMANCE COTTON PANEL AIR FILTER - F2x N55 ENGINE
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR01-0102

AVAILABILITY: In stock (49 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Panel Filters

VENDOR: MMR Performance

One of the easiest and best ways to upgrade the breathing abilities of the F2x N55-powered M135i / M235i is with a replacement performance panel air filter.We've developed our own range of MMR performance cotton gauze filters that easily drop into...

£59.99
MMR PERFORMANCE E & F-SERIES BILLET ALUMINUM GEAR SHIFT PADDLE SET
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR04-0501-TI

AVAILABILITY: In stock (15 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Interior

VENDOR: MMR Performance

Manufactured from Aircraft Grade T-6061 Aluminium Billet our Gear Shift Paddle Set put you back in control of your M Performance Vehicle, added feel and ease of use make our Gear Shift Paddle Set the natural choice over the OEM...

£166.66
Pre-loader